Committees & Officers

NC EAPA’s standing committees and officers are listed below.  All NC EAPA members are invited to participate on any of the committees.

The chapter has flourished with the involvement of its members on committees, and doing so also provides the member opportunities to network and continue professional development! It’s easy to become involved on any of the committees that interest you… just contact the appropriate committee chairperson listed below.

COMMITTEES  2018 -2020

Membership Engagement
Chair: Doreen Runyon
 Chair:  Ray Robbins, LPC, CEAP


Immediate Past President, Standards and Ethics
Chair: John Waller MA, NCC, LPC, CEAP, LEAP
Research and Information
Chair: Mariano Raigo
Chair: Eileen Hodiak, MSW, LCSW, CEAP, LEAP
Legislative and Public Policy
Chair: Kendra Jones
Technology (Website and Listserv)
Chair:  Liz Danielian, LCSW, CEAP
Chair:  Wendy Kimball, LPC, CEAP
Chair:  John Waller MA, NCC, LPC, CEAP, LEAP
Chair: Jim Stratton

Interested in serving on a Committee?

Check it out here…

OFFICERS  2018 – 20

Renee Evans, PhD, LPC, NCLSC, CEAP
Vice President/Education and Training/Scholarship Committee
Brian Hissom, MA, NCC, LPCS, BC-TMH
Karla Lever
Treasurer Assistant
Kerry Paksoy, LPC, LCAS

Adria Chambers, M.Ed, LPC